Committee Charting

Committee Charting

David S. Fawer Edward S. Lampert John T. McClain Kenneth T. Lombard Thomas M. Steinberg Charter Documents Charter Documents Charter Documents
Audit Committee CC
Audit Committee Charter
Compensation Committee CC
Compensation Committee Charter
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee CC
Nominating and Corporate Governance Charter
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
David S. Fawer CC
Edward S. Lampert
John T. McClain CC
Kenneth T. Lombard CC
Thomas M. Steinberg
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.


Seritage Growth Properties Reports First Quarter 2017 Operating Results

Read more

Seritage Growth Properties Announces Second Quarter 2017 Dividend

NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Seritage Growth Properties (NYSE:SRG), a national owner of 266 retail properties totaling over 42 million square feet of gross leasable area, announced to... Read more

Seritage Growth Properties
489 Fifth Avenue 18th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Investor Relations Contact
Transfer Agent
Computershare Trust Company, N.A
(201) 324-0014